Election Results

Below is the result of the DDDC election on May 2nd for the Hathersage and Eyam:
Peter O’Brien  (Labour)  585
Claire Raw   (Labour)  552
Vicky Massey-Bloodworth  (Conservative)   548
John Orchard   (Conservative)   479
Eleanor Nancolas  (Liberal Democrat)  420
The turnout was 45.7%
Peter and Claire would like to thank everyone who voted for them.
Further information is available here.